....

You have to know, in my moments of weakness there are so many things I want to say..
But sometimes I cant find the right words and a lot of times...
I say the wrong ones
The sun rises and sets with you like the day begins and end with only thoughts of you
Distance is nothing and time is of no essence.. When you love someone nothing matters..
I count each day by the second..
Sixty seconds in a minute
Sixty minutes in an hour
twentyfour hours per day
thirty days a month
Twelve months a year
I know nothing is easy, but nobody said it would be this hard. But i´m trying anyway..

Sometims I wake up in the middle of the night after I had a dream about you holding me, but when I reach out to touch you.. You are not there..
I keep holding on to that dream cause that´s all I have right now..
The dream of you and me, us.. Together
Cause only in that dream I can tell myself, this is real..
I can say.. You complete me.

// Hannah

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Svar; Jaaaa, det tycker jag med ;D saknar er som FAN seriöst!

2009-10-01 @ 23:48:28
URL: http://namnetvarmaaria.blogg.se/


Postat av: Martina

martina (fint namn) undrade hur länge jag tränat och hur jag gjort för att gå ner i vikt.ska försöka fatta mig kort,

jag har balanserat kosten;helt socker fri (unnar mig något ca 1gång i v),dragit ner på fett,dragit ner på kolhydrater och satsar på proteiner.dricke rmkt vatten,gärnamed citron,är fantasin noll kör jag nutrilett eller modifast.

tränar gym 1-2ggr i v.hemma 20-25min några ggr i veckan,samt försöker ta en rask promenad varje vkäll på 25min...jag började för 6mån sedan.tog dock paus på 2mån under sommaren å åt precis va ja ville å motionerade inte,höll min vikt endå,förmodligen för att min förbränning redan va igång..jag har hittills tappat 14kg och nästan 1m i omkrets centimetrar!! kör hårt tjejjer,Lyckatill! :)

2009-10-02 @ 13:00:58
URL: http://martiniz.blogg.se/halsoresan


Postat av: L I S A M A R K L U N D

Händer idag då sötis? :*

Jag är sjuk så gör inte så mkt ;>

2009-10-02 @ 15:48:33
URL: http://endastlisa.blogg.se/



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback